Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.

Cart0 Shop Wishlist
Lay the Hate Limited Edition Audiobook (Digital Download)



Lay the Hate Limited Edition Audiobook (Digital Download)


Forgotten Ruin Book 4: Lay the Hate.

Written by Jason Anspach & Nick Cole. Performed by Christopher Ryan Grant & Jeff Bosley.

Purchasing and downloading directly from this website is the best way to support the authors. A version different from this product will be released on Audible at a later date.

Compare Added Add to Wishlist Browse Wishlist Wishlist icon Add to wishlistAdd to wishlist

SKU: FR04_audio Categories: , , ,


The War Begins…

The world of Ruin erupts into the flames of war as a great evil rises once more from the Tombs of Eternal Midnight. Werewolves and vampires march from the east, the orcs of Umnoth are on the move, and cities disappear beneath the boots of these savage hordes. Kingdoms field desperate armies in a last desperate bid to stop the tides of darkness, but the truth is clear.

The hour of final ruin has come.

Yet the wizard Vandahar has one more card to play: Rangers. Allied with elves and dwarves, they set out to strike at the very heart of the evil Lich Pharaoh’s domain by attacking from a wholly unexpected direction.

Survival. Asymmetrical warfare. Total surprise. This is what the Rangers do best.

But first they must survive the Citadel.

Limited Edition!

This audio version of Lay the Hate is a special limited edition that features Jeff Bosley performing the epilogue. The final, audible version will be different. This edition will not be released anywhere but here and will no longer be available for sale once the Audible edition releases.

This product is fulfilled through Bookfunnel.

Screen Shot 2020-11-01 at 1.00.29 PM


Sign up to our free email list and receive Galaxy's Edge TIN MAN, the short story of a repurposed warbot, who shows the heart of a hero as he wades into the battle not to destroy - but to save.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.